Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Thomas Haas

0032 (0)80 640 332
thomas.haas@eifel-holz.com 

Werner Berg

+49 2152 91460
 w.berg@dhg-vertrieb.de 

Buchhaltung

Mario Keller

0032 (0)80 640 334
mario.keller@eifel-holz.com

Vertrieb

Jonas Velz

0032 (0)80 640 451
jonas.velz@eifel-holz.com

Logistik

Philippe Melchior

0032 (0)80 640 335
philippe.melchior@eifel-holz.com 


Auftragsabwicklung

Judith Scheuren

0032 (0)80 640 330
judith.scheuren@eifel-holz.com



Qualitätsmanagement/ Einkauf Rohstoffe

Paul Schmit

0032 (0)498 56 75 03
info@o-w-r.be



Warenannahme

Marc Möres

0032 (0)80 640 331
marc.moeres@eifel-holz.com



Produktion

Eric Krings

0032 (0)80 640 450
eric.krings@eifel-holz.com



Projektleiter/IT

Daniel Drösch

0032 (0)477 371 016
daniel.droesch@eifel-holz.com



Werkstattleiter

Manfred Grün

manfred.gruen@eifel-holz.com